Loading... Please wait...

Find an Educational Consultant

Your local Pascal Press Education Consultant can give you expert advice on all your classroom needs, display and demonstrate resources to you and your colleagues, plus keep you informed of the latest developments from Pascal Press (Australian schools only).

request-appointment.jpg

N
     
       
NATIONAL SALE CONSULTANTS
NSW South & ACT
Sonja Neraas   0409 714 212 sonja.neraas@blake.com.au
NSW North, NT & SA          
Angela Munyard-Jones   0458 066 382 angela.munyard@pascalpress.com.au
VIC West
Murray Calder   0448 027 528 murray.cassie@blake.com.au
VIC East & TAS
Adriana Rosamilia   0438 147 208 adriana.rosamilia@blake.com.au
QLD - Wide Bay & Central Coast
Bronwyn Seaby   0427 276 622 bronwyns@blake.com.au
QLD
Kara Davy   0419 637 964 kara.davy@blake.com.au
WA
Rachel King   0428 460 592 rachel.king@blake.com.au


CALL US (02) 8778 9999
Company
  • About Us
  • Pascal Press
    655 Parramatta Road
    Leichhardt, NSW 2040
    Australia